Skip Navigation

go raiders!

Loudoun County High School

.

go raiders!

Loudoun County High School

go raiders!

Loudoun County High School

Team News.

Team News

2 months ago @ 3:30PM

Team News

November

Monday, November 11:  Team Tryouts from 8:30-9:30 pm @ Ida Lee - meet in the lobby no later than 8:00 pm

Tuesday, November 12:  Team Tryouts from 8:30-9:30 pm @ Ida Lee - meet in the lobby no later than 8:00 pm

Thursday, November 14:  Team Tryouts from 9:30-10:30 pm @ Ida Lee - meet in the lobby no later than 9:00 pm. 

Friday, November 15:  Mandatory Team Meeting in LCHS Room 156 immediately after school. 

Monday, November 18:  Pool Practice at Ida Lee 8:30-9:30

Tuesday, November 19:   Pool Practice at Ida Lee 8:30-9:30

Wednesday, November 20: Mandatory Parent and Student meeting @7:00 pm in LCHS Auditorium 

Thursday, November 21: Pool Practice at Ida Lee 9:30-10:30

Monday, November 25:  Pool practice at Ida Lee 8:30-9:30

Tuesday, November 26: Pool practice at Ida Lee 8:30-9:30

Wednesday, November 27 - December 1: NO PRACTICE, enjoy the break and family

December

Monday, December 2: Team Pictures at 4:30 pm, Pool practice at Ida Lee 8:30-9:30

  • Meet by room 156 right after school

Tuesday, December 3: Pool Practice at Ida Lee 8:30-9:30

Thursday, December 5: Team Dinner @7 TBA, Pool practice 9:30-10:30

Friday, December 6: FIRST SWIM MEET at IDA LEE @ 7:00pm

  • MEET IN LCHS CAFETERIA BY 5:30pm
  • Bring all items for the meet with you (Suit, Goggles, Caps, Towels, etc.)

Monday, December 9: Pool Practice at Ida Lee 8:30-9:30

Tuesday, December 10: Pool Practice at Ida Lee 8:30-9:30

Thursday, December 12: Pool Practice at Ida Lee 9:30-10:30

Friday, December 13: Team Dinner @ 7

Saturday, December 14: SWIM MEET at Claude Moore @ 3:00

  • MEET IN CAFETERIA  by 12:45pm
  • All students are required to ride the bus to the meet.
  • Make sure to bring all items needed for the meet. 

Monday, December 16: Pool Practice at Ida Lee 8:30-9:30

Tuesday, December 17: Pool Practice at Ida Lee 8:30-9:30

Thursday, December 19: Pool Practice at Ida Lee 9:30-10:30

Friday, December 20: Team Dinner @ 7:00 pm

Saturday, December 21: Swim Meet at Claude Moore @ 11:00 am

  • Meet in school Cafeteria by 7:45 am
  • All students participating are required to ride the bus
  • This will be a long meet, so bring water and snacks to hold you over.

January

Thursday, January 2: Team Dinner @ 7:00 pm, Pool practice 9:30-10:30

Friday, January 3: Swim Meet at Ida Lee @ 9:00 pm

  • Meet in the school Cafeteria, by 7:30 pm
  • Make sure to have Suit, Towel, Cap, Goggles, and whatever else is needed.

Saturday, January 4: Swim Meet at Ida Lee @ 8:00 pm

  • Meet in the school Cafeteria, by 6:30 pm
  • Make sure to have Suit, Towel, Cap, Goggles, and whatever else is needed.

Monday, January 6: Pool practice at Ida Lee 8:30-9:30

Tuesday, January 7: Pool practice at Ida Lee 8:30-9:30

Thursday, January 9: Pool practice at Ida Lee 9:30-10:30

Friday, January 10: Team Dinner at 7:00

Saturday, January 11: SWIM MEET at IDA LEE @ 6:00 PM

  • !!!!!The time has changed!!!!!
  • Meet in the cafeteria by 4:45 pm. 
    make sure to have everything with you for the meet

Monday, January 13: Pool practice at Ida Lee 8:30-9:30

Tuesday, January 14: Pool practice at Ida Lee 8:30-9:30

Thursday, January 16: Team dinner @ 7,Pool practice at Ida Lee 9:30-10:30

Friday, January 17: Swim Meet at Ida Lee @ 7:00 pm

  • meet in the cafeteria by 5:45 pm, make sure you have everything with you

Saturday, January 18: Swim Meet at Claude Moore @ 3:00 pm CANCELLED 

  • meet in the cafeteria by 12:45 pm
  • we will be riding a bus to this meet

Monday, January 20: Pool Practice at Ida Lee 8:30-9:30

Tuesday, January 21: Pool Practice at Ida Lee 8:30-9:30

Thursday, January 23: Pool Practice at Ida Lee 9:30-10:30

Friday, January 24: Team Dinner @ 7

Saturday, January 25: SWIM MEET at Claude Moore @ 3:00

  • MEET IN CAFETERIA  by 12:45pm
  • All students are required to ride the bus to the meet.
  • Make sure to bring all items needed for the meet. 

Team News

2 months ago @ 5:31PM

Swim Team Spirit Wear

The Spirit Wear Store is now OPEN. It will close at MIDNIGHT on SUNDAY November 24. All orders must be made through the link.

Click Here To View The Store


https://raidersports.info
Advertisement Advertisement