Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
 News Article
2019-2020 LCHSABC Board Members
2019-2020 Loudoun County High School Athletic Booster Club Board Members: 

President: Kelly McKnight
Vice President: Kim Cheshire
Secretary: Kathy Goodhart
Treasurer: Ann Murphy
Concessions: OPEN
Corporate Sponsorship/Fundraising: OPEN - Melissa Carson (interim)
Membership: Michelle Kibble
Member at Large: Molly Gribbin
Spirit Wear: Amy Ball